New Executive Elected

At the Annual General Meeting, held in October 2016, in accordance with our standard practices all Executive positions were declared vacant and an alection was held. As a result, the following Officers have been elected for the 2016/2017 year:

President:   Sue Faulkner
Vice Pres:   Peter Fienieg
Secretary:   Mary McCabe
Treasurer:   Mike Crooke
Asst Trsur:  Margaret Couzens
Publicity:     Gregg Faulkner
Welfare:      Jenny Wall
Hospitality:  Jean Crooke
Committee:  Brian McCabe

Congratulations to the successful candidates